Contact  Us

Hands On Atlanta
600 Means Street, Suite 100, 
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404.979.2800
Fax: 404.979.2801
info@handsonatlanta.org

Staff Listing

Gina Simpson, President & CEO
404.979.2829, gsimpson@handsonatlanta.org

Robert Ballinger, Director of Finance
404.979.2865, rballinger@handsonatlanta.org

Rebecca Bowden, Individual Giving Manager
404.979.2824, rbowden@handsonatlanta.org

Kim Beasley, Community & Civic Engagement Contractor
404.979.2812, kbeasley@handsonatlanta.org

Kelly Brown, Associate Director of Business Development
404.979.2814, kbrown@handsonatlanta.org

Marcia Brown, Associate Director of Education Programs
404.979.2825, mbrown@handsonatlanta.org

Zachary Brown, Director of Development
404.979.2837, zbrown@handsonatlanta.org

Genora Crooke, Volunteer Relations Manager
404.979.2820, gcrooke@handsonatlanta.org 

Sarah Dowdle, Community Partnerships Coordinator
404.979.2819, sdowdle@handsonatlanta.org

Tamala Fortson, Director of Operations & Administration 
404.979.2826, tfortson@handsonatlanta.org

Nichole Harris, generationOn Program Manager
404.979.2790, nharris@handsonatlanta.org

Raquel Hudson, Associate Director of Corporate Volunteerism
404.979.2880, rhudson@handsonatlanta.org 

Tomeka Lee, Executive Affairs Coordinator
404.979.2853, tlee@handsonatlanta.org

Natarsha Miller, Discovery Program Coordinator
404.979.2830, nmiller@handsonatlanta.org

Jerry Schools, HandsOn Tech Vista
jschools@handsonatlanta.org

Monique Terry, Director of Community & Civic Engagement
404.979.2851, mterry@handsonatlanta.org

Andrea Thomas, Associate Director of Community Partnerships
404.979.2876, athomas@handsonatlanta.org

Kristen Thomas, Education Programs Manager
404.979.2864, 
kthomas@handsonatlanta.org

Marcia Webb Hayes, Discovery Program Coordinator
404.979.2857, 
mwebbhayes@handsonatlanta.org

A
nne Wilson, Director of Marketing & Communications
404.245.2554, anne@thecreativewordpr.com